pastercake.blogg.se

French montana album jams
French montana album jams













french montana album jams

The short film visualizes the narrative of perseverance the album weaves throughout its 20 songs. Serving up a sequel to his 2016 double-platinum smash “Lockjaw, ” he reteams with Kodak Black for the red hot “Mopstick. Then, there’s “Push Start, ” which shines with a sizzling guest spot from Coi Leray. ” Elsewhere, “Touch The Sky” with John Legend & Rick Ross reaches the heavens with a fluttering refrain and bossed-up rhymes from Rozay. The record kicks into high gear with the head-nodding “How You King. The new album opens in the literal “ ICU,” and takes listeners on a journey through redemption, detailing his story through recovery over the past several years. I had to remind ‘em, ‘cause you know THEY GOT AMNESIA!” I’m grateful to my collaborators and my fans for supporting me. God gave me another chance at life and this music healed me. Stay tuned for the official music video, directed by frequent collaborator Edgar Esteves, premiering on Monday, November 22!įrench Montana says: “This album reflects my personal journey, so it’s the most special for me. The two hottest female MCs in the game tag team the beat with raunchy and raucous bars before French pulls up with a hypnotic verse of his own. The single “Handstand” with Doja Cat & Saweetie ignites an instantly twerkable refrain over slick production. French Montana returns with his highly anticipated fourth full-length studio album “ They Got Amnesia“















French montana album jams